Hovedbestyrelsen


Nilas Bay-Foged

Forperson

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

20828899

Jesper Callesen

Næstforperson

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Tina Brixen

Næstforperson

tina.brixen@alternativet.dk

30 24 22 15

Tobias Mark Jørgensen

Kasserer

tobiasmark89@gmail.com

27145476

Eva Böcher Lassen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Eva.lassen@alternativet.dk

60675087

Gitte Menaka Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

gitte.hansen@alternativet.dk

20782120

Jesper Arp Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.arp@alternativet.dk

60674254

Poul Brandrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem

poul.brandrup@alternativet.dk

23484140

Mathilde Hougaard Boesen

På orlov