Hovedbestyrelsen


Michael Jellesmark

Forperson

michael.jellesmark@alternativet.dk

30494342

Tobias Mark Jørgensen

Kasserer

tobiasmark89@gmail.com

27145476

Anne-Marie Gertsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

amgertsen1@gmail.com

25114984

Eva Böcher Lassen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Eva.lassen@alternativet.dk

60675087

Gitte Menaka Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Arp Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.arp@alternativet.dk

60674254

Jesper Callesen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Linnea Winblad Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

linwmadsen@gmail.com

52490401

Nilas Bay-Foged

Bestyrelsesmedlem

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

20828899

Poul Brandrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem

poul.brandrup@alternativet.dk

23484140

Torben Petersen Nicolaisen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

torben@system-design.dk

40258812

Bonnie Jensen

Suppleant

bonniejensen@hotmail.dk

Theis Krarup Hansen

Suppleant

theiskraruphansen@gmail.com

51889089

Vilhelm Stamp Nordahl Møller

Suppleant

vilhelm.nordahl@alternativet.dk

51277310