Hovedbestyrelsen


Poul Brandrup

Forperson

poul.brandrup@alternativet.dk

23484140

Anne-Marie Gertsen

Næstforperson

amgertsen1@gmail.com

25114984

Vilhelm Stamp Nordahl Møller

Næstforperson

vilhelm.nordahl@alternativet.dk

51277310

Torben Petersen Nicolaisen

Kasserer

torben@system-design.dk

40258812

Bonnie Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

bonnie.jensen@alternativet.dk

Gitte Menaka Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Arp Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.arp@alternativet.dk

60674254

Jesper Callesen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Linnea Winblad Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

linwmadsen@gmail.com

52490401

Theis Krarup Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

theiskraruphansen@gmail.com

51889089