Hovedbestyrelsen


Poul Brandrup

Forperson

poul.brandrup@alternativet.dk

23484140

Bine Feldbæk Siefert

Næstforperson

bine.siefert@alternativet.dk

26253606

Torben Petersen Nicolaisen

Kasserer

torben@system-design.dk

40258812

Anne-Marie Gertsen

Medlem

amgertsen1@gmail.com

25114984

Christian Hansen

Medlem

christian@humanisten.blog

26777111

Erkan Yildiz

Medlem

stem@erkan.dk

31767606

Helena Udsen

Medlem

helena.udsen@gmail.com

60521321

Kåre Wangel

Medlem

kaare.wangel@alternativet.dk

20681012

Leila Stockmarr

Medlem

Louisa Bisgaard

Medlem

louibis@gmail.com

24603609

Mads Damgaard Mortensen

Medlem

mads.mortensen@alternativet.dk

Malene Grindsted

Medlem

malene.grindsted@gmail.com

26188583

Marianne Karlberg

Medlem

marianne@onstageartists.com

60167611

Michael Macdonald Arnskov

Medlem

Oliver Milan Meinike Nielsen

Medlem

oliver.milan@alternativet.dk

31712127

Søren Have

Medlem

mail@sorenhave.dk

51611845

Jesper Callesen

Medlem

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334