Hovedbestyrelsen


Michael Jellesmark

Forperson

michael.jellesmark@alternativet.dk

30494342

Eva Böcher Lassen

Næstforperson

Eva.lassen@alternativet.dk

60675087

Jesper Callesen

Næstforperson

jesper.callesen@alternativet.dk

27281334

Anne-Marie Gertsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

amgertsen1@gmail.com

25114984

Bonnie Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

bonnie.jensen@alternativet.dk

Gitte Menaka Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Arp Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jesper.arp@alternativet.dk

60674254

Linnea Winblad Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

linwmadsen@gmail.com

52490401

Theis Krarup Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

theiskraruphansen@gmail.com

51889089

Vilhelm Stamp Nordahl Møller

Bestyrelsesmedlem

vilhelm.nordahl@alternativet.dk

51277310

Torben Petersen Nicolaisen

Suppleant

torben@system-design.dk

40258812