Folketings-kandidater

Her finder du Alternativets folketingskandidater

Anne Thomas

Bornholm

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Lars Johannes Kristensen

Fyn

lars.kristensen@alternativet.dk

29840407

Tine Jeanette Busk

Fyn

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Karl Bidstrup

Fyn

kmb@alternativet.dk

Lars Myrthu-Nielsen

Fyn

lars.myrthu@alternativet.dk

40 73 43 24

Nikolaj Amstrup

Fyn, spidskandidat

nikolajamstrup@gmail.com

31491095

Henrik Marstal

København

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Bo Heimann Larsen

København

mail@boheimann.com

Jan Kristoffersen

København

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

Manu Sareen

København

Hans Ahlmann-Ohlsen

København

hans.ahlmann-ohlsen@alternativet.dk

31319755

Franciska Rosenkilde

København

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Rolf Bjerre

København

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Tove Helene Egtved

København

Morten Krohn

Københavns Omegn

morten.krohn@alternativet.dk

29609966

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Københavns Omegn

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Erling Groth

Københavns Omegn

erling.groth8@gmail.com

41838464

Marianne Victor Hansen

Københavns Omegn

Sven Christensen

Medlem

svch@live.dk

20919890

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Medlem

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

71799292

Frank Zarp Truelsen

Medlem

frank.truelsen@alternativet.dk

Carsten Borup

Medlem

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Helle Wium

Medlem

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Anne-Stine Rossander

Medlem

asr@viz.dk

Peter Vinther Rasmussen

Medlem

Niels Christiansen

Medlem

Jan Birch Sørensen

Medlem

janbirch319@gmail.com

30485602

Susanne Zimmer

Nordjylland

susanne.zimmer@alternativet.dk

41171899

Bent Holdt Jørgensen

Nordjylland

skjelbo@outlook.dk

Kit Broholm

Nordsjælland

nihe@vip.cybercity.dk

30353240

Bina Aylen Seff

Nordsjælland

bina.seff@alternativet.dk

Kristian Gylling

Sjælland

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Sjælland

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

carsten bering jakobsen

Sjælland

carsten@berings.dk

40986226

Anne Grete Kamilles

Sjælland

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Sascha Faxe

Sjælland

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Claus Jansson

Sjælland

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Sydjylland

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Gorm Dalgaard

Sydjylland

Bjarne Aasø

Sydjylland, spidskandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

Jørn Trabjerg

Vestjylland

joern.trabjerg@alternativet.dk

42219779

HC Molbech

Østjylland

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Rasmus Foged

Østjylland

rasmus@fogedlauritzen.dk

22466915

Sander Jensen

Østjylland

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442