Folketings-kandidater

Her finder du Alternativets folketingskandidater

FYN

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Fabian Munkholm Davidsen

Kandidat

fmd.alternativet@gmail.com

30330888

Mikkel Holm-Pedersen

Kandidat

mikkel_holm_pedersen@hotmail.com

93576260

Tine Busk

Kandidat

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

line.gessoe@alternativet.dk

Roger Courage Matthisen

MF

roger.matthisen@ft.dk

61624650

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Lars Johannes Kristensen

Kandidat

alternativet_fr@fribytteren.dk

29840407

København

Uffe Elbæk

MF

uffe.elbaek@ft.dk

+4533375721

Carolina Magdalene Maier

MF

carolina.maier@ft.dk

61624659

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

Asbjørn William Ammitzbøll Flügge

Kandidat

asbjoernwilliam@gmail.com

20637446

Henrik Marstal

Kandidat

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Jonathan Ries

Kandidat

mail@jonathanries.dk

71793249

Nina Svane-Mikkelsen

Kandidat

nina.svane@gmail.com

21630060

Shahzad Riaz

Kandidat

shahzad.riaz@gmail.com

26600600

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Mette Rose Nielsen

Kandidat

metterosenielsen@yahoo.dk

Københavns Omegn

Sikandar Malik Siddique

Kandidat

sikandar.siddique@alternativet.dk

60101036

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

Anders Stjernholm

Kandidat

anders.stjernholm@alternativet.dk

29723470

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

Nordjylland

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Susanne Zimmer

Kandidat

susanne.zimmer@alternativet.dk

41171899

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Nordsjælland

Christian Poll

MF

christian.poll@ft.dk

61624652

THERESA SCAVENIUS

Kandidat

theresascavenius@gmail.com

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julieherdal@gmail.com

50520615

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

seffmark@gmail.com

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082

Østjylland

Josephine Fock

MF

josephine.fock@ft.dk

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Lars Pallesen

Kandidat

larspallesen@gmail.com

29 72 64 52

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

idterapeut@hotmail.com

27498924

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

pbs@horsenshfogvuc.dk

40104161

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Sjælland

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

carsten bering

Kandidat

carsten@berings.dk

40986226

Claus Jansson

Kandidat

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Rasmus Nordqvist

Kandidat

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Sydjylland

Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

32186391

Edvard Korsbæk

Kandidat

edvard@bb-soft.dk

22232505

Tina Brixen

Kandidat

tina.brixen@alternativet.dk

30 24 22 15

Ditte Madvig Evald

Kandidat

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

Stefan Struck Kronborg

Kandidat

Vestjylland

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Andreas Skielboe

Kandidat

andreas@skielboe.com

Tatjana Stenvad

Kandidat

tatjana.stenvad@alternativet.dk

Brian Bruhn

Kandidat

briannygaardbruhn@gmail.com

25768900