Byrådsmedlemmer

byraadbillede.jpg

Aarhus Kommune

Liv Gro Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

livgro@hotmail.com

20566401

Albertslund Kommune

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

kenniflink@gmail.com

42330379

Bornholm Kommune

Anne Thomas

Byrådsmedlem

anne.thomas@brk.dk

53807098

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Fanø Kommune

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Frederiksberg Kommune

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Byrådsmedlem

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

København Kommune

Badar Shah

Byrådsmedlem

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Kim Hjerrild

Byrådsmedlem

kim_hjerrild@kk.dk

60377221

Franciska Rosenkilde

Byrådsmedlem

franciska_rosenkilde@kk.dk

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Byrådsmedlem

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Fanny Broholm

Byrådsmedlem

fanny.broholm@alternativet.dk

29880334

Niko Grünfeld

Byrådsmedlem

Odense Kommune

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Byrådsmedlem

A.rashid.dk@gmail.com

Silkeborg Kommune

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Byrådsmedlem

forestif82@gmail.com

Skanderborg Kommune

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Sorø Kommune

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

naaj@soroe.dk

Svendborg Kommune

Karl Bidstrup

Byrådsmedlem

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Syddjurs Kommune

Mette Refshauge Foged

Byrådsmedlem

mette@mettefoged.dk

51807550

Thisted Kommune

Joachim Kjeldsen

Byrådsmedlem

joachim.kjeldsen@alternativet.dk

28931806

Vordingborg Kommune

Ann Busch

Byrådsmedlem

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822