Byrådsmedlemmer

byraadbillede.jpg

Aarhus Kommune

Liv Gro Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

liv.gro@alternativet.dk

20566401

Albertslund Kommune

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

Bornholm Kommune

Anne Thomas

Byrådsmedlem

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Fanø Kommune

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Frederiksberg Kommune

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Byrådsmedlem

bram@adslhome.dk

København Kommune

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Byrådsmedlem

Jakob.Gorm@Alternativet.dk

61624664

Maja Krog

Byrådsmedlem

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Franciska Rosenkilde

Byrådsmedlem

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Fanny Broholm

Byrådsmedlem

fanny.broholm@alternativet.dk

29880334

Badar Shah

Byrådsmedlem

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Niko Grünfeld

Byrådsmedlem

niko.grunfeld@alternativet.dk

+45 28889520

Odense Kommune

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Byrådsmedlem

A.rashid.dk@gmail.com

Silkeborg Kommune

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Byrådsmedlem

forestif82@gmail.com

Skanderborg Kommune

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Sorø Kommune

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

naaj@soroe.dk

40950305

Svendborg Kommune

Karl Bidstrup

Byrådsmedlem

kmb@alternativet.dk

22438665

Syddjurs Kommune

Mette Refshauge Foged

Byrådsmedlem

mette@mettefoged.dk

51807550

Thisted Kommune

Joachim Kjeldsen

Byrådsmedlem

joachim.kjeldsen@alternativet.dk

28931806

Vordingborg Kommune

Ann Busch

Byrådsmedlem

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822