Byrådsmedlemmer


Ann Busch

Byrådsmedlem

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822

Anne Thomas

Byrådsmedlem

anne.thomas@brk.dk

53807098

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Byrådsmedlem

forestif82@gmail.com

Joachim Kjeldsen

Byrådsmedlem

joachim.kjeldsen@alternativet.dk

28931806

Karl Bidstrup

Byrådsmedlem

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

kenniflink@gmail.com

42330379

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

naaj@soroe.dk

Niko Grünfeld

Byrådsmedlem

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Fanny Broholm

Byrådsmedlem

fanny_broholm@kk.dk

29880334

Liv Gro Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

livgro@hotmail.com

20566401

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Byrådsmedlem

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

Mette Refshauge Foged

Byrådsmedlem

mette@mettefoged.dk

51807550

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Byrådsmedlem

A.rashid.dk@gmail.com

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Byrådsmedlem

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Franciska Rosenkilde

Byrådsmedlem

franciska_rosenkilde@kk.dk

Kim Hjerrild

Byrådsmedlem

kim_hjerrild@kk.dk

60377221

Badar Shah

Byrådsmedlem

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556