Byrådsmedlemmer


Ann Busch

Byrådsmedlem

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822

Anne Thomas

Byrådsmedlem

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Byrådsmedlem

forestif82@gmail.com

Joachim Kjeldsen

Byrådsmedlem

joachim.kjeldsen@alternativet.dk

28931806

Karl Bidstrup

Byrådsmedlem

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Kenni flink Gosmann

Byrådsmedlem

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

naaj@soroe.dk

Niko Grünfeld

Byrådsmedlem

niko.grunfeld@gmail.com

Sofie Valbjørn

Byrådsmedlem

sofievalbjorn@gmail.com

Fanny Broholm

Byrådsmedlem

fanny.broholm@alternativet.dk

29880334

Liv Gro Jensen

Byrådsmedlem

livgro@hotmail.com

20566401

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Byrådsmedlem

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

Mette Refshauge Foged

Byrådsmedlem

mette@mettefoged.dk

51807550

Mira Issa Bloch

Byrådsmedlem

idterapeut@hotmail.com

27498924

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Byrådsmedlem

A.rashid.dk@gmail.com

Franciska Rosenkilde

Byrådsmedlem

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Maja Krog

Byrådsmedlem

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Byrådsmedlem

Jakob.Gorm@Alternativet.dk

61624664

Badar Shah

Byrådsmedlem

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556