Alternativets Unge

Kontakt ungenetværket ved at skrive eller ringe til en af landstovholderne: 

København samt Københavns Omegn: Helena Udsen, 6052 1321, helena.udsen@alternativet.dk

Nordsjælland: Frederik Bjørnbak Mogensen, frederikbjornbak@gmail.com

Sjælland: Midlertidig tovholder, Mathilde Hougaard Boesen, 2821 8577, Mathilde.boesen@alternativet.dk 

Bemærk: Hvis Roskilde-område: Rigmor Caroline, 4224 8375

Fyn samt Sydjylland: Mathias Thorsson, 4239 5402, mathias.thorsson@alternativet.dk og Linnea Madsen, 5249 0401, linwmadsen@gmail.com

Nordjylland: Mille Holtegaard, 2873 2300, mille.holtegaard@gmail.com og Klara Kirk, 5332 6443, klaraastakirk@gmail.com

Bornholm: Kristoffer Kromand, Kristofferkromand@yahoo.dk, 61463790

Østjylland: Tobias Pedersen, Tobiasfrich@gmail.com, 42632328

Midt- og Vestjylland: Jonas Kastbjerg, 3176 6616, jonas.alternativet@gmail.com

Mathilde Hougaard Boesen, 2821 8577, mathilde.boesen@alternativet.dk