Byrådskandidater

Her kan du se Alternativets byrådskandidater

Aabenraa Kommune

Brian Alexander Persson

Kandidat

brian.a.persson@gmail.com

31977849

Gurli Toft Sieljacks

Kandidat

Frank Kristensen

Kandidat

fk1.frank@email.dk

Torben Petersen Nicolaisen

Kandidat

Aalborg Kommune

Nadia Flyvholm Bak

Kandidat

nadiaflymor@gmail.com

Anne-Dorrit Lundø Harris

Kandidat

annedorritharris@gmail.com

Astrid Cecilie Budolfsen

Kandidat

Anne Guldborg Pedersen

Kandidat

agj@vodskovskole.dk

28731698

Lene Andersen

Kandidat

lene84@gmail.com

Camilla Bundgaard Christensen

Kandidat

camilla.bundgaard.christensen@gmail.com

27 50 27 19

Jørgen Folkvang

Kandidat

jip@folkvang.dk

22215185

Aarhus Kommune

Liv Gro Jensen

Kandidat

liv.gro@alternativet.dk

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Henrik Hjortshøj

Kandidat

henrik.hjortshoej@alternativet.dk

22962927

Hosein Mirshahi

Kandidat

hosein_mirshahi@yahoo.dk

53536306

Marie Ambrosius

Kandidat

marie.ambrosius@alternativet.dk

40624507

Jan Birch Sørensen

Kandidat

janbirch319@gmail.com

30485602

Lissi Bagge

Kandidat

lissibagge@hotmail.com

61859339

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Thor Clasen Jonasen

Kandidat

thor.jonasen@alternativet.dk

31661221

Albertslund Kommune

Kenni flink Gosmann

Kandidat

Michael Visbech Jonasen

Kandidat

micjonasen@gmail.com

Louise Nilausen

Kandidat

lnilausen@yahoo.dk

20860421

Allerød Kommune

Heidi Lindal Kruse

Kandidat

heidi.kruse@alternativet.dk

20682540

Anette Damm Scheuer

Kandidat

anettedammscheuer@yahoo.dk

John Damm Scheuer

Kandidat

Jørgen Haas

Kandidat

Karen Stevnbak Andersen

Kandidat

karenstevnbak@gmail.com

Lea Herdal

Kandidat

lea.herdal@alleroed.dk

22116940

Assens Kommune

Henrik Storm Tegtmeier

Kandidat

tegtmeier@live.dk

60936661

Michael Plauborg

Kandidat

plauborgmichael@gmail.com

60493488

Ballerup Kommune

Ole Foss Andersen

Kandidat

Serhat Kücükkart

Kandidat

ser2750hat@gmail.com

81744274

Klaus Kassow

Kandidat

Bornholm Kommune

Lars Randorff Nørgaard

Kandidat

larsrandorff@gmail.com

Anne Thomas

Kandidat

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Brøndby Kommune

hamzi toufic

Kandidat

dawaz2@hotmail.com

53101802

Sus Brodt

Kandidat

sus.brodt@alternativet.dk

Nadia Nielsen

Kandidat

nadia-nielsen@hotmail.com

Erkan Yildiz

Kandidat

stem@erkan.dk

71653005

Rosa Oschlak

Kandidat

megarosa@gmail.com

26454437

Kim Limkilde-Welcher

Kandidat

kimlimwelcher@gmail.com

53331199

Brønderslev Kommune

Asger Nielsen

Kandidat

asger.nielsen@alternativet.dk

4551813436

Jytte Cramer

Kandidat

Michael Øhrberg

Kandidat

moevox@gmail.com

91329946

Kirstine Nielsen

Kandidat

Dragør Kommune

Jakob Wisnewski

Kandidat

jakob@wisnewski.dk

28260507

Trine Gotha Jørgensen

Kandidat

trinegotha@gmail.com

Kit Broholm

Kandidat

nihe@vip.cybercity.dk

30353240

Anna Thormann Boesen

Kandidat

annatboesen@gmail.com

Tove Helene Egtved

Kandidat

helene@heleneegtved.dk

51326717

Egedal Kommune

Jeannett Tankred

Kandidat

jt@maltevangen.dk

40937764

Pia Pedersen

Kandidat

pp@ardex.dk

40476749

Esbjerg Kommune

Steen Thrane Frydenlund Jensen

Kandidat

frydenlund@protonmail.com

20937179

Malthe Uldbæk Iversen

Kandidat

malthe.iversen@alternativet.dk

20187222

Karin Hansen-Schwartz

Kandidat

khansenschwartz@gmail.com

Jørgen Ovesen

Kandidat

flex-net@bbsyd.dk

40577247/75153553

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Jens Frederik Balslev

Kandidat

Ditte Tholle

Kandidat

Anne Marie Dahler

Kandidat

annemariedahler@gmail.com

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

line.gessoe@alternativet.dk

Favrskov Kommune

Jørgen Thiele

Kandidat

thielejrgen@gmail.com

23980386

Fredensborg Kommune

Carl Emil Falbe Hansen

Kandidat

Birte Vestergaard

Kandidat

birte.vestergaard@mail.dk

26159687

Anders Stokkendal

Kandidat

plusminus@gmail.com

60467393

Fredericia Kommune

Mads Wiig Ehmsen

Kandidat

madswiig1@gmail.com

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Martin Runager

Kandidat

Ecaterina Pedersen

Kandidat

katia@da-katia.dk

Frederiksberg Kommune

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Kandidat

bram@adslhome.dk

Ali Maktabi

Kandidat

maktabiali2@gmail.com

20116286

Chili Turèll

Kandidat

chiliturell@gmail.com

20811312

Maria Eichhorn

Kandidat

Søren Have

Kandidat

soren.have@alternativet.dk

51611845

Jan Friis

Kandidat

kontakt@kunstfarten.dk

26229974

Frederikshavn Kommune

Mark Andrew Jewkes

Kandidat

mark.jewkes@skolekom.dk

Ole Jonsson

Kandidat

ole.jonsson@alternativet.dk

28291635

Erik Grandt Hansen

Kandidat

Heidi Bjerglund Gram Jacobsen

Kandidat

heidibjerglund@gmail.com

60929800

Furesø Kommune

Katarina Ritz

Kandidat

katarina.ritz@alternativet.dk

51904209

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Hanne Juel

Kandidat

hanne.juel@alternativet.dk

26181861

Gentofte Kommune

Ove Lund

Kandidat

ovelund@raastof.dk

23451249

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

Helle Laustsen

Kandidat

helle.laustsen@mail.tele.dk

Elizabeth Kristensen

Kandidat

sense@it.dk

22250422

lise lauritzen loft

Kandidat

Jens Henrik Wiene

Kandidat

jewi@live.dk

30497660

Gitte Haslebo

Kandidat

gh@haslebo-partnere.dk

39620505

Gladsaxe Kommune

Peter Lawrence Havinden Brooker

Kandidat

ullapeterbrooker@gmail.com

21946967

Mona Kjærulff Hansen

Kandidat

monsi3001@gmail.com

Glostrup Kommune

Annika Pedersen

Kandidat

annikapedersen1964@gmail.com

Eddy Madsen

Kandidat

eddy.madsen@alternativet.dk

Morten Bybjerg Nygaard

Kandidat

mortenb.nygaard@gmail.com

Maria Schmidt Petersen

Kandidat

mariapetersen6@gmail.com

28739033

Greve Kommune

Lonnie Busted Nielsen

Kandidat

flaben39@hotmail.com

24417707

Lars Egholm Fischmann

Kandidat

Janni Pippilotta O. Kreikenbohm

Kandidat

janni.pippilotta@alternativet.dk

Gribskov Kommune

Bjarne Christiansen

Kandidat

bjarnechristiansen7@gmail.com

29706861

Susan Kjeldgaard

Byrådsmedlem

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

Esben Ingerslev

Kandidat

esben.ingerslev@gmail.com

40450077

Guldborgsund Kommune

Joan Gerti Kragh

Kandidat

joan.kragh@alternativet.dk

26140468

Lykke Sanne Nielsen

Kandidat

sanne.nielsen@alternativet.dk

Dion Lillie Gornitzka

Kandidat

dion.gornitzka@alternativet.dk

30226570

Ulla Munksgaard

Kandidat

ulla.munksgaard@alternativet.dk

20424407

Haderslev Kommune

Holger Krøyer Eskildsen

Kandidat

he9110@gmail.com

74579110

Frank Zarp Truelsen

Kandidat

frank.truelsen@alternativet.dk

Rune Ellgaard Hansen

Kandidat

Halsnæs Kommune

Mariane Lunden Jacobsen

Kandidat

mariane.lunden@skolekom.dk

22167424

Benny Nielsen

Kandidat

bnie52@icloud.com

22319885

Jørgen Lundbjerg Hansen

Kandidat

lundbjerg@gmail.com

28293252

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Byrådsmedlem

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Hans Hansen

Kandidat

Hedensted Kommune

Gitte Valbak

Kandidat

gittevalbak1@gmail.com

41440532

Anders Hansen

Kandidat

ahansen90@gmail.com

22702690

Toni Regina Marquard

Kandidat

Henrik Narud

Kandidat

henrik.narud@alternativet.dk

30539193

Helsingør Kommune

Mette Skamris

Kandidat

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julie.herdal.molbech@alternativet.dk

50520615

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

bina.seff@alternativet.dk

Herning Kommune

Thomas Vestergaard

Kandidat

Simon / Niels-Jørgen Simonsen

Kandidat

simprivat@gmail.com

40890145

Bruno Skibbild Christensen

Kandidat

Vagn Buch-Pedersen

Kandidat

vagnbuch@gmail.com

Hillerød Kommune

Kira Madsen

Kandidat

Jan Jensen

Kandidat

jan.jenzen@gmail.com

30253595

Hjørring Kommune

Mette Marie Harbo Arleth

Kandidat

harbo@rleth.dk

26737051

Holbæk Kommune

Peter Holst

Kandidat

23247640

Søren Seitzberg

Kandidat

Chris Wiedbrecht

Kandidat

chris.wiedbrecht@alternativet.dk

Ida Aasvang

Kandidat

idalauraaasvang@gmail.com

27633402

Solvejg Jakobsen

Kandidat

Holstebro Kommune

Bjarne Petersen-Engstrøm

Kandidat

bjarne.petersen.engstroem@gmail.com

24275248

Troels Frøkjær

Kandidat

bogstavfabrikken@mail.com

28364630

Horsens Kommune

Peter Vinther Rasmussen

Kandidat

vintherras@hotmail.com

Lena Hellström

Kandidat

lena.hellstroem@gmail.com

25852541

Trine Wegener Bonde

Kandidat

Jais Kurecko Eriksen

Kandidat

privat@jais-e.dk

Linda Baagø

Kandidat

baagogo@gmail.com

Kasper Mørup Møller

Kandidat

kaol@itcfyn.dk

30492468

Søren Skadhede

Kandidat

soren.s@stofanet.dk

Morten Kaj Jul Degnebolig

Kandidat

morten.degnebolig@alternativet.dk

Hvidovre Kommune

Anders Cederblad Knudsen

Kandidat

Thomas Møller

Kandidat

thomas.moller@alternativet.dk

31517343

Jonas Holm Bundgaard

Kandidat

Eva-Pernille Naserian Stæhr Poulsen

Kandidat

naserian8@gmail.com

41115415

Erling Groth

Kandidat

erling.groth8@gmail.com

41838464

Høje Taastrup Kommune

Steffen Schjødt Laundav-Koch

Kandidat

steffenkoch72@gmail.com

51364366

Michael Blem Clausen

Kandidat

micclausen@gmail.com

40841329

Rukhsana Bibi

Kandidat

aurens1947@gmail.com

Jerry Jensen

Kandidat

jerryalt1975@gmail.com

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Hørsholm Kommune

Jørgen Fabrin

Kandidat

40289730

Anders Kinnerup

Kandidat

anders@kinnerup.com

4260 7878

Jammerbugt Kommune

Knud R. Poulsen

Kandidat

knudrpoulsen@gmail.com

23281103

Flemming Anker Christensen

Kandidat

handyman-til-leje@tdcadsl.dk

Margrethe Elisabeth Christensen

Kandidat

mc@senziakurser.dk

27518596

Liselotte Jakobe Lundgaard

Kandidat

liselotte_lundgaard@hotmail.com

David Wedege Petersen

Kandidat

dwpet@yahoo.dk

Karin Jørgensen

Kandidat

karin-telling@hotmail.com

Kalundborg Kommune

Erling Arne Vetterstein

Kandidat

erling@vetterstein.dk

40251243

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Dannie Cuber

Kandidat

dcu@mailme.dk

Kolding Kommune

Morten Norlyk Christensen

Kandidat

morten.christensen@alternativet.dk

60775800

Jørn Bjorholm

Kandidat

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

Rikke Kok Benson

Kandidat

Kirsten R. Henneke

Kandidat

k.henneke@gmail.com

København Kommune

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

Birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Stine Skot

Kandidat

stine.skot@alternativet.dk

29905953

Badar Shah

Kandidat

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Jonas Sloth Bach

Kandidat

jonasslothbach@gmail.com

29849370

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Kandidat

Jakob.Andreasen@ft.dk

61624664

Franciska Rosenkilde

Kandidat

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Helena Udsen

Kandidat

helena.udsen@alternativet.dk

60521321

Niko Grünfeld

Kandidat

niko.grunfeld@gmail.com

+45 28889520

Matthew Daniali

Kandidat

matthewdaniali@live.dk

22867597

Troels Christian Jakobsen

Kandidat

troels.chr.jakobsen@alternativet.dk

31365708

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Maja Krog

Kandidat

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Kim Hjerrild

Kandidat

kim.hjerrild@alternativet.dk

60377221

Rune Lundgaard jørgensen

Kandidat

rune.Lundgaard@alternativet.dk

Fanny Broholm

Kandidat

fanny.broholm@alternativet.dk

61624492

Bjarke Charlie Serritslev

Kandidat

bjarke.charlie@alternativet.dk

31615052

Køge Kommune

Mickal P. N. Andersen

Kandidat

danshido@mail.tele.dk

+45 24615357

Per Kjøller Jensen

Kandidat

tepas.per@hotmail.com

Langeland Kommune

Lise Munk

Kandidat

munk.lise@gmail.com

26711780

Ida Friis

Kandidat

mail@idafriis.dk

Ingvard Hansen

Kandidat

ingvard@mac.com

22931446

Lejre Kommune

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Ulla Jensen

Kandidat

ullajense@gmail.com

26367006

Lyngby-Taarbæk Kommune

Ditte Greisen

Kandidat

Jarl Lundin Overbeck

Kandidat

jarl.lundin@gmail.com

Hans Nielsen

Kandidat

hans@nielsen.mail.dk

30574217

Mariagerfjord Kommune

Birgitte Miehs

Kandidat

birgitte.miehs@alternativet.dk

20234302

Victor Ander Søndergaard

Kandidat

vicandson95@gmail.com

61608495

Melanie Simick

Byrådsmedlem

melanie.morten@privat.dk

22462880

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

christian.johnson@alternativet.dk

28693537

Karsten Karstensen

Kandidat

karsten@fjordenrundt.dk

20764436

Middelfart Kommune

Line Høst Seiding

Kandidat

line.seiding@alternativet.dk

Marit Sonja Bick

Kandidat

Nyborg Kommune

Kaj Løvstrøm Nilsson

Kandidat

kln2@godmail.dk

20402010

Odder Kommune

Mariann Winther

Kandidat

winther.mariann@gmail.com

Odense Kommune

Susanne Bækholm

Kandidat

susanne.baekholm@alternativet.dk

30279997

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Kandidat

Jacob Holm

Kandidat

Morten Pedersen

Kandidat

morten.pedersen@alternativet.dk

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Odsherred Kommune

Marianne Hammelboe

Kandidat

marianne.hammelboe@alternativet.dk

Jørgen Sørensen

Kandidat

jorgen.sorensen@alternativet.dk

Jacob Antvorskov

Kandidat

jacob.antvorskov@alternativet.dk

+4520938232

Steffen Segovia Helbo

Kandidat

steffen.helbo@alternativet.dk

Randers Kommune

Frederik Glerup Christensen

Kandidat

frederik1997@live.dk

52430427

Rebild Kommune

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Lars Bloch

Kandidat

Roskilde Kommune

Sven Christensen

Kandidat

svch@live.dk

20919890

Hanne Dornonville de la Cour

Kandidat

Torben Pedersen

Kandidat

torben.pedersen@alternativet.dk

28407233

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Helle Chelina Jensen

Kandidat

helle@conscientia.dk

28906053

Martin Geysner

Kandidat

martin@eksperimentrum.dk

Rødovre Kommune

Nilofer Abbasi

Kandidat

neymarilo@hotmail.com

Solveig Bentsen

Kandidat

solveigbentsen@live.dk

31231955

jacob Boskov stender

Kandidat

j@boskovsolenergi.dk

31386131

Silkeborg Kommune

Tatjana Stenvad

Kandidat

tatjana.stenvad@alternativet.dk

Carsten Ørum Skytt

Kandidat

cskytt@me.com

Preben Lund Foged Rasmussen

Kandidat

preben@utiledulci.dk

61 66 51 12

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Kandidat

Skanderborg Kommune

Hanne Stender Damkjær

Kandidat

hanne@damkjaer.net

51900582

Jesper Arbo Frederiksen

Kandidat

jesperaf@gmail.com

40820065

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Skive Kommune

Jeppe Tandal Nielsen

Kandidat

skovhugger_dk@yahoo.dk

50568637

Slagelse Kommune

Peter Sonne

Kandidat

Christian Vig

Kandidat

christian.vig@alternativet.dk

Tine Russotti

Kandidat

tine.russotti@alternativet.dk

Thomas Hanoman

Kandidat

t@naturtv.dk

22219120

Solrød Kommune

Jens Thorsen

Kandidat

jens.vgg@gmail.com

22360050

Dan Lundstedt

Kandidat

dan@lundstedt.dk

60823612

Camilla Julia Olsen

Kandidat

camols123@gmail.com

25593773

Sorø Kommune

Niels Levinsen

Kandidat

niels_levinsen@hotmail.com

22211196

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Kandidat

niels@modana.dk

40950305

Michael Furu Nielsen

Kandidat

michaelfurunielsen@gmail.com

Susanne Bille Kristensen

Kandidat

susannebillekristensen@gmail.com

Lasse Keun Lee

Kandidat

Lasse Dreboldt Olsen

Kandidat

ldreboldt@hotmail.com

20770493

Irene Juul Vissing

Kandidat

ijv@hotmail.com

Struer Kommune

Helene Bylov Tanderup

Kandidat

helenebylov@gmail.com

29871688

Povl Eskild Petersen

Kandidat

peskild@post5.tele.dk

21 77 09 87

Svendborg Kommune

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

kmb@alternativet.dk

Ditteemilie Daisy Corleoni

Kandidat

ditteemilie@outlook.com

Laura Kristine Gjerløff Hallberg

Kandidat

laurahallberg88@gmail.com

Søren Lund Maaløe

Kandidat

slundbas@gmail.com

Nina Rosmarin

Kandidat

ninarosmarin@gmail.com

Syddjurs Kommune

jakob rauff baungaard

Kandidat

jakob.baungaard@gmail.com

24651407

Mette Refshauge Foged

Kandidat

Kenneth Degnbol

Kandidat

kennethdegnbol@gmail.com

20784708

Sønderborg Kommune

Karsten Fyhn

Kandidat

karsten.fyhn@alternativet.dk

23461426

Paul Michael Kjærgaard

Kandidat

pmk1956to@gmail.com

51290494

Marian Jensen Paysen

Kandidat

Stefan Struck Kronborg

Kandidat

Kirsten Marie Andreasen

Kandidat

Thisted Kommune

Flemming Nielsen

Kandidat

flnielsen@mail.tele.dk

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Joachim Kjeldsen

Kandidat

Jens Ole Hald

Kandidat

21684803

Tårnby Kommune

Sophia Kruselinne

Kandidat

Bjarne Nielsen

Kandidat

bjarne.amager@hotmail.com

22886474

Varde Kommune

Tina Blaabjerg Poulsen

Kandidat

tina.blaabjerg@alternativet.dk

24641514

Vejle Kommune

Morten Mejsen Westergaard

Kandidat

mortenmejsenwestergaard@gmail.com

Olav Bach

Kandidat

olav.bach@alternativet.dk

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

32186391

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Viborg Kommune

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen

Kandidat

mikkeltpoulsen@gmail.com

24865131

Vordingborg Kommune

Lars Bakke Olsen

Kandidat

larslax1@gmail.com

31490290

Ann Busch

Kandidat

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822