Byrådskandidater

Her kan du se Alternativets byrådskandidater

Aalborg Kommune

Anne-Dorrit Lundø Harris

Kandidat

annedorritharris@gmail.com

Jørgen Folkvang

Kandidat

jip@folkvang.dk

22215185

Aarhus Kommune

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Thor Clasen Jonasen

Kandidat

thor.jonasen@alternativet.dk

31661221

Hosein Mirshahi

Kandidat

hosein_mirshahi@yahoo.dk

53536306

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Henrik Hjortshøj

Kandidat

henrik.hjortshoej@alternativet.dk

22962927

Marie Ambrosius

Kandidat

Jan Birch Sørensen

Kandidat

30485602

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Mads Holdgaard

Kandidat

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Anne Marie Dahler

Kandidat

annemariedahler@gmail.com

Faxe Kommune

Tanja Schjellerup

Kandidat

tanja@schjellerp.com

31317433

Fredericia Kommune

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Mads Wiig Ehmsen

Kandidat

madswiig1@gmail.com

Frederiksberg Kommune

Jan Friis

Kandidat

kontakt@kunstfarten.dk

26229974

Søren Have

Kandidat

mail@sorenhave.dk

Hvidovre Kommune

Eva-Pernille Naserian Stæhr Poulsen

Kandidat

naserian8@gmail.com

41115415

Thomas Møller

Kandidat

thomas.m80@gmail.com

31517343

Erling Groth

Kandidat

erling.groth8@gmail.com

41838464

Kalundborg Kommune

Erling Arne Vetterstein

Kandidat

erling@vetterstein.dk

40251243

Torben Toft Andersen

Kandidat

toad@kalundborg.dk

21266070

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Kolding Kommune

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

Morten Norlyk Christensen

Kandidat

mortennc212@gmail.com

København Kommune

Matthew Daniali

Kandidat

matthewdaniali@live.dk

22867597

Helena Udsen

Kandidat

helena.udsen@alternativet.dk

60521321

Troels Christian Jakobsen

Kandidat

tcjakobsen@gmail.com

31365708

Stine Skot

Kandidat

stineskot@gmail.com

29905953

Badar Shah

Kandidat

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Maja Krog

Kandidat

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Niko Grünfeld

Kandidat

niko.grunfeld@gmail.com

+45 28889520

Kim Hjerrild

Kandidat

kim.hjerrild@alternativet.dk

60377221

Franciska Rosenkilde

Kandidat

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

Birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Rune Lundgaard jørgensen

Kandidat

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Fanny Broholm

Kandidat

Fanny.Broholm@ft.dk

61624492

Bjarke Charlie Serritslev

Kandidat

bjarke.charlie@alternativet.dk

31615052

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Kandidat

Jakob.Andreasen@ft.dk

61624664

Langeland Kommune

Frank Lundstrøm

Kandidat

superfrankl@hotmail.com

50482481

Carsten Roed Jensen

Kandidat

carstenroed@gmail.com

51512811

Lejre Kommune

Christa Wengel Escasain Berg

Kandidat

christaeb@icloud.com

Ulla Jensen

Kandidat

ullajense@gmail.com

26367006

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Mariagerfjord Kommune

Melanie Simick

Kandidat

melanie.morten@privat.dk

22462880

Karsten Karstensen

Kandidat

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

hobrosvoem@gmail.com

28693537

Birgitte Miehs

Kandidat

birgitte.miehs@alternativet.dk

20234302

Odense Kommune

Mathias Magnussen Thorsson

Kandidat

mathias.thorsson@alternativet.dk

42395402

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Rolf Jackson

Kandidat

rolf@bjergager.dk

20323120

Susanne Bækholm

Kandidat

susanne.baekholm@alternativet.dk

30279997

Morten Pedersen

Kandidat

morten.pedersen@alternativet.dk

Odsherred Kommune

Jacob Antvorskov

Kandidat

jacob.antvorskov@alternativet.dk

+4520838232

Jørgen Sørensen

Kandidat

jorgen.sorensen@alternativet.dk

Marianne Hammelboe

Kandidat

marianne.hammelboe@alternativet.dk

Randers Kommune

Frederik Glerup Christensen

Kandidat

frederik1997@live.dk

52430427

Rebild Kommune

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Lars Bloch

Kandidat

Silkeborg Kommune

Carsten Ørum Skytt

Kandidat

cskytt@me.com

Preben Lund Foged Rasmussen

Kandidat

preben@utiledulci.dk

61 66 51 12

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Kandidat

Skanderborg Kommune

Jesper Arbo Frederiksen

Kandidat

jesperaf@gmail.com

40820065

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Sorø Kommune

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Kandidat

niels@modana.dk

40950305

Lasse Dreboldt Olsen

Kandidat

ldreboldt@hotmail.com

20770493

Stevns Kommune

niels jørn rahbek hansen

Kandidat

niels.hansen.klippinge@alternativet.dk

61609291

Charlotte Agerslet Hansen

Kandidat

charlotte.agerslet@alternativet.dk

22165741

Svendborg Kommune

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

kmb@alternativet.dk

Kim Christopher Nielsen

Kandidat

alternativet@kimnielsen.info

25367253

Nina Rosmarin

Kandidat

ninarosmarin@gmail.com

Kamille Wind

Kandidat

vinterlys@yahoo.dk

42161280

Ditteemilie Daisy Corleoni

Kandidat

ditteemilie@outlook.com

Sønderborg Kommune

Paul Michael Kjærgaard

Kandidat

Thisted Kommune

Joachim Kjeldsen

Kandidat

Vejle Kommune

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Olav Bach

Kandidat

olav.bach@alternativet.dk

Stine Ofelia Kildevang

Kandidat

mail@stineofeliak.com

Viborg Kommune

Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen

Kandidat

mikkeltpoulsen@gmail.com

Vordingborg Kommune

Ann Busch

Kandidat

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822