Byrådskandidater

Her kan du se Alternativets byrådskandidater

Aalborg Kommune

Jørgen Folkvang

Kandidat

jip@folkvang.dk

22215185

Anne-Dorrit Lundø Harris

Kandidat

annedorritharris@gmail.com

Aarhus Kommune

Mohamad Anis Mroue

Kandidat

mohammedmroue@gmail.com

Thor Clasen Jonasen

Kandidat

thor.jonasen@alternativet.dk

31661221

Henrik Hjortshøj

Kandidat

henrik.hjortshoej@alternativet.dk

22962927

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Liv Gro Jensen

Kandidat

liv.gro@alternativet.dk

Marie Ambrosius

Kandidat

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Faisal Mohamed

Kandidat

Hosein Mirshahi

Kandidat

hosein_mirshahi@yahoo.dk

53536306

Lissi Bagge

Kandidat

Jan Birch Sørensen

Kandidat

janbirch319@gmail.com

30485602

Albertslund Kommune

Louise Nilausen

Kandidat

lnilausen@yahoo.dk

20860421

Kenni flink Gosmann

Kandidat

Michael Visbech Jonasen

Kandidat

micjonasen@gmail.com

Bornholm Kommune

Anne Thomas

Kandidat

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Lars Randorff Nørgaard

Kandidat

larsrandorff@gmail.com

Brøndby Kommune

Rosa Oschlak

Kandidat

megarosa@gmail.com

26454437

Erkan Yildiz

Kandidat

Brønderslev Kommune

Michael Øhrberg

Kandidat

moevox@gmail.com

91329946

Asger Nielsen

Kandidat

asger.nielsen@alternativet.dk

4551813436

Esbjerg Kommune

Jørgen Ovesen

Kandidat

flex-net@bbsyd.dk

40577247/75153553

Karin Hansen-Schwartz

Kandidat

khansenschwartz@gmail.com

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Jens Frederik Balslev

Kandidat

Ditte Tholle

Kandidat

Anne Marie Dahler

Kandidat

annemariedahler@gmail.com

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

offline@email.dk

Mads Holdgaard

Byrådsmedlem

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Favrskov Kommune

Jørgen Thiele

Kandidat

thielejrgen@gmail.com

23980386

Fredensborg Kommune

Carl Emil Falbe Hansen

Kandidat

Birte Vestergaard

Kandidat

birte.vestergaard@mail.dk

26159687

Anders Stokkendal

Kandidat

plusminus@gmail.com

60467393

Fredericia Kommune

Mads Wiig Ehmsen

Kandidat

madswiig1@gmail.com

Martin Runager

Kandidat

Ecaterina Pedersen

Kandidat

katia@da-katia.dk

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Frederiksberg Kommune

Søren Have

Kandidat

mail@sorenhave.dk

Chili Margrete Turèll

Kandidat

chiliturell@gmail.com

20811312

Maria Eichhorn

Kandidat

Jan Friis

Kandidat

kontakt@kunstfarten.dk

26229974

Annali Wingård

Kandidat

annalicecilia@gmail.com

28748110

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Kandidat

bram@adslhome.dk

Ali Maktabi

Kandidat

maktabiali2@gmail.com

20116286

Furesø Kommune

Katarina Ritz

Kandidat

katarina.ritz@gmail.com

Hanne Juel

Kandidat

juelhanne@hotmail.com

26181861

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Gladsaxe Kommune

Peter Lawrence Havinden Brooker

Kandidat

ullapeterbrooker@gmail.com

21946967

Mona Kjærulff Hansen

Kandidat

monsi3001@gmail.com

Glostrup Kommune

Morten Bybjerg Nygaard

Kandidat

mortenb.nygaard@gmail.com

Maria Schmidt Petersen

Kandidat

mariapetersen6@gmail.com

28739033

Eddy Madsen

Kandidat

eddy.madsen@alternativet.dk

Greve Kommune

Lonnie Busted Nielsen

Kandidat

flaben39@hotmail.com

24417707

Lars Egholm Fischmann

Kandidat

Gribskov Kommune

Bjarne Christiansen

Kandidat

bjarnechristiansen7@gmail.com

29706861

Esben Ingerslev

Kandidat

esben.ingerslev@gmail.com

40450077

Susan Kjeldgaard

Byrådsmedlem

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

Guldborgsund Kommune

Dion Lillie Gornitzka

Kandidat

dion.gornitzka@alternativet.dk

30226570

Halsnæs Kommune

Benny Nielsen

Kandidat

bnie52@icloud.com

22319885

Jørgen Lundbjerg Hansen

Kandidat

lundbjerg@gmail.com

28293252

Hans Hansen

Kandidat

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Byrådsmedlem

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Mariane Lunden Jacobsen

Kandidat

mariane.lunden@skolekom.dk

22167424

Hedensted Kommune

Toni Regina Marquard

Kandidat

Gitte valbak

Kandidat

Anders Hansen

Kandidat

ahansen90@gmail.com

22702690

Henrik Narud

Kandidat

henrik.narud@alternativet.dk

30539193

Helsingør Kommune

Mette Skamris

Kandidat

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

bina.seff@alternativet.dk

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julie.herdal.molbech@alternativet.dk

50520615

Herning Kommune

Daniel Vognstrup Perez

Kandidat

dvp@glocaling.dk

Gro Martin Gunnarsen

Kandidat

gromartingunnarsen@gmail.com

+45 9155 3909

Simon / Niels-Jørgen Simonsen

Kandidat

simprivat@gmail.com

40890145

Hillerød Kommune

Jan Jensen

Kandidat

Tommy Schouw

Kandidat

grubsnik@gmail.com

22128428

Holbæk Kommune

Solvejg Jakobsen

Kandidat

Ida Aasvang

Kandidat

Peter Holst

Kandidat

23247640

Thomas Tang

Kandidat

ttaa555@hotmail.com

Lars Linnet

Kandidat

larslink@dadlnet.dk

20479180

Jørn Christensen

Kandidat

Holstebro Kommune

Troels Frøkjær

Kandidat

bogstavfabrikken@mail.com

28364630

Bjarne Petersen-Engstrøm

Kandidat

bjarne.petersen.engstroem@gmail.com

24275248

Horsens Kommune

Peter Vinther Rasmussen

Kandidat

vintherras@hotmail.com

Linda Baagø

Kandidat

baagogo@gmail.com

Kasper Mørup Møller

Kandidat

kaol@itcfyn.dk

30492468

Hvidovre Kommune

Thomas Møller

Kandidat

thomas.moller@alternativet.dk

31517343

Eva-Pernille Naserian Stæhr Poulsen

Kandidat

naserian8@gmail.com

41115415

Erling Groth

Kandidat

erling.groth8@gmail.com

41838464

Hørsholm Kommune

Anders Kinnerup

Kandidat

anders@kinnerup.com

4260 7878

Jørgen Fabrin

Kandidat

40289730

Jammerbugt Kommune

Margrethe Elisabeth Christensen

Kandidat

mc@senziakurser.dk

27518596

Knud R. Poulsen

Kandidat

knudrpoulsen@gmail.com

23281103

Karin Jørgensen

Kandidat

karin-telling@hotmail.com

Flemming Anker Christensen

Kandidat

handyman-til-leje@tdcadsl.dk

Liselotte Jakobe Lundgaard

Kandidat

liselotte_lundgaard@hotmail.com

David Wedege Petersen

Kandidat

dwpet@yahoo.dk

Kalundborg Kommune

Dannie Cuber

Kandidat

dcu@mailme.dk

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Erling Arne Vetterstein

Kandidat

erling@vetterstein.dk

40251243

Kolding Kommune

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

Jørn Bjorholm

Kandidat

Morten Norlyk Christensen

Kandidat

morten.christensen@alternativet.dk

60775800

Kirsten Ravn Henneke

Kandidat

k.henneke@gmail.com

København Kommune

Niko Grünfeld

Kandidat

niko.grunfeld@gmail.com

+45 28889520

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Franciska Rosenkilde

Kandidat

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Helena Udsen

Kandidat

helena.udsen@alternativet.dk

60521321

Fanny Broholm

Kandidat

fanny.broholm@alternativet.dk

61624492

Stine Skot

Kandidat

stine.skot@alternativet.dk

29905953

Rune Lundgaard jørgensen

Kandidat

Kim Hjerrild

Kandidat

kim.hjerrild@alternativet.dk

60377221

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Troels Christian Jakobsen

Kandidat

troels.chr.jakobsen@alternativet.dk

31365708

Matthew Daniali

Kandidat

matthewdaniali@live.dk

22867597

Jonas Sloth Bach

Kandidat

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Kandidat

Jakob.Andreasen@ft.dk

61624664

Badar Shah

Kandidat

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Bjarke Charlie Serritslev

Kandidat

bjarke.charlie@alternativet.dk

31615052

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

Birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Maja Krog

Kandidat

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Køge Kommune

Per Kjøller Jensen

Kandidat

tepas.per@hotmail.com

Mickal P. N. Andersen

Kandidat

danshido@mail.tele.dk

+45 24615357

Langeland Kommune

Frank Lundstrøm

Kandidat

superfrankl@hotmail.com

50482481

Carsten Roed Jensen

Kandidat

carstenroed@gmail.com

51512811

Lejre Kommune

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Christa Wengel Escasain Berg

Kandidat

christaeb@icloud.com

Ulla Jensen

Kandidat

ullajense@gmail.com

26367006

Lyngby-Taarbæk Kommune

Ditte Greisen

Kandidat

Jarl Lundin Overbeck

Kandidat

jarl.lundin@gmail.com

Hans Nielsen

Kandidat

hans@nielsen.mail.dk

30574217

Mariagerfjord Kommune

Melanie Simick

Byrådsmedlem

melanie.morten@privat.dk

22462880

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

hobrosvoem@gmail.com

28693537

Karsten Karstensen

Kandidat

Birgitte Miehs

Kandidat

birgitte.miehs@alternativet.dk

20234302

Middelfart Kommune

Line Høst Seiding

Kandidat

line.seiding@alternativet.dk

Nyborg Kommune

Nanna Bille

Kandidat

n_bille@hotmail.com

22278786

Kaj Løvstrøm Nilsson

Kandidat

kln2@godmail.dk

20402010

Odder Kommune

Mariann Winther

Kandidat

Odense Kommune

Morten Blaabjerg

Kandidat

mortenblaabjerg@gmail.com

51809155

Morten Pedersen

Kandidat

morten.pedersen@alternativet.dk

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Susanne Bækholm

Kandidat

susanne.baekholm@alternativet.dk

30279997

Abdirashid Abukar Abdi

Kandidat

Mathias Magnussen Thorsson

Kandidat

mathias.thorsson@alternativet.dk

42395402

Jacob Holm

Kandidat

Odsherred Kommune

Jørgen Sørensen

Kandidat

jorgen.sorensen@alternativet.dk

Jacob Antvorskov

Kandidat

jacob.antvorskov@alternativet.dk

+4520938232

Marianne Hammelboe

Kandidat

marianne.hammelboe@alternativet.dk

Randers Kommune

Frederik Glerup Christensen

Kandidat

frederik1997@live.dk

52430427

Rebild Kommune

Lars Bloch

Kandidat

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune

Peder Sørensen

Byrådsmedlem

psn@rs-ps.dk

23624622

Mads Reenberg

Kandidat

Birgitte Bille Hansen

Kandidat

Dorthe Thomsen

Kandidat

dorthe.thomsen@skolekom.dk

61543242

Roskilde Kommune

Torben Pedersen

Kandidat

torben.pedersen@alternativet.dk

28407233

Helle Chelina Jensen

Kandidat

helle@conscientia.dk

28906053

Sven Christensen

Kandidat

svch@live.dk

20919890

Silkeborg Kommune

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Kandidat

Carsten Ørum Skytt

Kandidat

cskytt@me.com

Preben Lund Foged Rasmussen

Kandidat

preben@utiledulci.dk

61 66 51 12

Skanderborg Kommune

Jesper Arbo Frederiksen

Kandidat

jesperaf@gmail.com

40820065

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Hanne Stender Damkjær

Kandidat

hanne@damkjaer.net

51900582

Skive Kommune

Jeppe Tandal Nielsen

Kandidat

skovhugger_dk@yahoo.dk

50568637

Jeppe Tandal Nielsen

Medlem

skovhugger_dk@yahoo.dk

50568637

Solrød Kommune

Dan Lundstedt

Kandidat

dan@lundstedt.dk

60823612

Sorø Kommune

Susanne Bille Kristensen

Kandidat

susannebillekristensen@gmail.com

Michael Furu Nielsen

Kandidat

Lasse Dreboldt Olsen

Kandidat

ldreboldt@hotmail.com

20770493

Irene Juul Vissing

Kandidat

ijv@hotmail.com

Lasse Keun Lee

Kandidat

Niels Levinsen

Kandidat

niels_levinsen@hotmail.com

22211196

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Kandidat

niels@modana.dk

40950305

Nils Anton Frederiksen

Kandidat

nf@altan.dk

22283040

Stevns Kommune

niels jørn rahbek hansen

Kandidat

niels.hansen.klippinge@alternativet.dk

61609291

Charlotte Agerslet Hansen

Kandidat

charlotte.agerslet@alternativet.dk

22165741

Struer Kommune

Povl Eskild Petersen

Kandidat

peskild@post5.tele.dk

21 77 09 87

Helene Bylov Tanderup

Kandidat

helenebylov@gmail.com

29871688

Svendborg Kommune

Ditteemilie Daisy Corleoni

Kandidat

ditteemilie@outlook.com

Kamille Blomst Wind

Kandidat

vinterlys@yahoo.dk

42161280

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

kmb@alternativet.dk

Kim Christopher Nielsen

Kandidat

Nina Rosmarin

Kandidat

ninarosmarin@gmail.com

Syddjurs Kommune

jakob rauff baungaard

Kandidat

Kenneth Degnbol

Kandidat

kennethdegnbol@gmail.com

20784708

Sønderborg Kommune

Kirsten Marie Andreasen

Kandidat

Marian Paysen

Kandidat

Paul Michael Kjærgaard

Kandidat

Thisted Kommune

Jens Ole Hald

Kandidat

21684803

Joachim Kjeldsen

Kandidat

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

David pind jessen

Kandidat

Varde Kommune

Carsten Sohl

Kandidat

Vejle Kommune

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Olav Bach

Kandidat

olav.bach@alternativet.dk

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

32186391

Morten Mejsen Westergaard

Kandidat

mortenmejsenwestergaard@gmail.com

Viborg Kommune

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

51895270

Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen

Kandidat

mikkeltpoulsen@gmail.com

24865131

Vordingborg Kommune

sörine Gejl

Kandidat

sgejl@live.dk

31551369

Lars Bakke Olsen

Kandidat

larslax1@gmail.com

31490290

Ann Busch

Kandidat

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822