Byrådskandidater

Her kan du se Alternativets byrådskandidater

Aalborg Kommune

Jørgen Folkvang

Kandidat

jip@folkvang.dk

22215185

Anne-Dorrit Lundø Harris

Kandidat

annedorritharris@gmail.com

Aarhus Kommune

Jan Birch Sørensen

Kandidat

janbirch319@gmail.com

30485602

Henrik Hjortshøj

Kandidat

henrik.hjortshoej@alternativet.dk

22962927

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Marie Ambrosius

Kandidat

Hosein Mirshahi

Kandidat

hosein_mirshahi@yahoo.dk

53536306

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Liv Gro Jensen

Kandidat

liv.gro@alternativet.dk

Thor Clasen Jonasen

Kandidat

thor.jonasen@alternativet.dk

31661221

Bornholm Kommune

Anne Thomas

Kandidat

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Mads Holdgaard

Kandidat

holdgaard@r4.dk

50700332

Anne Marie Dahler

Kandidat

annemariedahler@gmail.com

Fredensborg Kommune

Anders Stokkendal

Kandidat

plusminus@gmail.com

60467393

Carl Emil Falbe Hansen

Kandidat

Fredericia Kommune

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Ecaterina Pedersen

Kandidat

katia@da-katia.dk

Mads Wiig Ehmsen

Kandidat

madswiig1@gmail.com

Frederiksberg Kommune

Ali Maktabi

Kandidat

maktabiali2@gmail.com

20116286

Søren Have

Kandidat

mail@sorenhave.dk

Jan Friis

Kandidat

kontakt@kunstfarten.dk

26229974

Furesø Kommune

Katarina Ritz

Kandidat

katarina.ritz@gmail.com

Hanne Juel

Kandidat

juelhanne@hotmail.com

26181861

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Gladsaxe Kommune

Peter Lawrence Havinden Brooker

Kandidat

ullapeterbrooker@gmail.com

21946967

Mona Kjærulff Hansen

Kandidat

monsi3001@gmail.com

Helsingør Kommune

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julieherdal@gmail.com

50520615

Holbæk Kommune

Jørn Christensen

Kandidat

Peter Holst

Kandidat

23247640

Lars Linnet

Kandidat

larslink@dadlnet.dk

20479180

Holstebro Kommune

Troels Frøkjær

Kandidat

bogstavfabrikken@mail.com

28364630

Bjarne Petersen-Engstrøm

Kandidat

bjarne.petersen.engstroem@gmail.com

24275248

Hvidovre Kommune

Thomas Møller

Kandidat

thomas.moller@alternativet.dk

31517343

Erling Groth

Kandidat

erling.groth8@gmail.com

41838464

Eva-Pernille Naserian Stæhr Poulsen

Kandidat

naserian8@gmail.com

41115415

Kalundborg Kommune

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Erling Arne Vetterstein

Kandidat

erling@vetterstein.dk

40251243

Kolding Kommune

Morten Norlyk Christensen

Kandidat

mortennc212@gmail.com

Kirsten Ravn Henneke

Kandidat

k.henneke@gmail.com

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

København Kommune

Helena Udsen

Kandidat

helena.udsen@alternativet.dk

60521321

Jakob Gorm Andreasen

Kandidat

Jakob.Andreasen@ft.dk

61624664

Kim Hjerrild

Kandidat

kim.hjerrild@alternativet.dk

60377221

Badar Shah

Kandidat

badar.m.shah@gmail.com

60726556

Matthew Daniali

Kandidat

matthewdaniali@live.dk

22867597

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

Birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Fanny Broholm

Kandidat

Fanny.Broholm@ft.dk

61624492

Bjarke Charlie Serritslev

Kandidat

bjarke.charlie@alternativet.dk

31615052

Franciska Rosenkilde

Kandidat

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Stine Skot

Kandidat

stineskot@gmail.com

29905953

Troels Christian Jakobsen

Kandidat

troels.chr.jakobsen@alternativet.dk

31365708

Rune Lundgaard jørgensen

Kandidat

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Niko Grünfeld

Kandidat

niko.grunfeld@gmail.com

+45 28889520

Maja Krog

Kandidat

maja.krog@alternativet.dk

27147906

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Langeland Kommune

Carsten Roed Jensen

Kandidat

carstenroed@gmail.com

51512811

Frank Lundstrøm

Kandidat

superfrankl@hotmail.com

50482481

Lejre Kommune

Ulla Jensen

Kandidat

ullajense@gmail.com

26367006

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Christa Wengel Escasain Berg

Kandidat

christaeb@icloud.com

Mariagerfjord Kommune

Melanie Simick

Kandidat

melanie.morten@privat.dk

22462880

Birgitte Miehs

Kandidat

birgitte.miehs@alternativet.dk

20234302

Karsten Karstensen

Kandidat

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

hobrosvoem@gmail.com

28693537

Middelfart Kommune

Line Høst Seiding

Kandidat

line.seiding@alternativet.dk

Odense Kommune

Susanne Bækholm

Kandidat

susanne.baekholm@alternativet.dk

30279997

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Morten Pedersen

Kandidat

morten.pedersen@alternativet.dk

Mathias Magnussen Thorsson

Kandidat

mathias.thorsson@alternativet.dk

42395402

Odsherred Kommune

Jacob Antvorskov

Kandidat

jacob.antvorskov@alternativet.dk

+4520938232

Jørgen Sørensen

Kandidat

jorgen.sorensen@alternativet.dk

Marianne Hammelboe

Kandidat

marianne.hammelboe@alternativet.dk

Randers Kommune

Frederik Glerup Christensen

Kandidat

frederik1997@live.dk

52430427

Rebild Kommune

Lars Bloch

Kandidat

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Silkeborg Kommune

Claus Løwe Klostergård

Kandidat

Carsten Ørum Skytt

Kandidat

cskytt@me.com

Preben Lund Foged Rasmussen

Kandidat

preben@utiledulci.dk

61 66 51 12

Skanderborg Kommune

Jesper Arbo Frederiksen

Kandidat

jesperaf@gmail.com

40820065

Hanne Stender Damkjær

Kandidat

hanne@damkjaer.net

51900582

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Sorø Kommune

Nils Anton Frederiksen

Kandidat

nf@altan.dk

22283040

Irene Juul Vissing

Kandidat

ijv@hotmail.com

Niels Aalbæk Jensen

Kandidat

niels@modana.dk

40950305

Lasse Dreboldt Olsen

Kandidat

ldreboldt@hotmail.com

20770493

Stevns Kommune

niels jørn rahbek hansen

Kandidat

niels.hansen.klippinge@alternativet.dk

61609291

Charlotte Agerslet Hansen

Kandidat

charlotte.agerslet@alternativet.dk

22165741

Struer Kommune

Helene Bylov Tanderup

Kandidat

helenebylov@gmail.com

29871688

Povl Eskild Petersen

Kandidat

peskild@post5.tele.dk

21 77 09 87

Svendborg Kommune

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

kmb@alternativet.dk

Ditteemilie Daisy Corleoni

Kandidat

ditteemilie@outlook.com

Nina Rosmarin

Kandidat

ninarosmarin@gmail.com

Kamille Blomst Wind

Kandidat

vinterlys@yahoo.dk

42161280

Sønderborg Kommune

Paul Michael Kjærgaard

Kandidat

Thisted Kommune

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Joachim Kjeldsen

Kandidat

Vejle Kommune

Olav Bach

Kandidat

olav.bach@alternativet.dk

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Morten Mejsen Westergaard

Kandidat

mortenmejsenwestergaard@gmail.com

Viborg Kommune

Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen

Kandidat

mikkeltpoulsen@gmail.com

Vordingborg Kommune

Ann Busch

Kandidat

xxann.dk@gmail.com

29421822

sörine Gejl

Kandidat

sgejl@live.dk

31551369