Regionsrådskandidater

Dette er Alternativets regionrådskandidater.

Region Nordjylland

Mette Wulff

Kandidat

mettewulff2912@gmail.com

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Louise Ursell-Smith

Kandidat

louise.ursell-smith@alternativet.dk

42402164

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

christian.johnson@alternativet.dk

28693537

Region Midtjylland

Louisa Bisgaard

Kandidat

louisa.bisgaard@alternativet.dk

24603609

Børge Sejersen Sommer

Kandidat

Ulf Torlyn

Kandidat

ulf.torlyn@alternativet.dk

41857485

Karina Enggaard

Kandidat

karina.enggaard@alternativet.dk

28602716

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

22466915

Region Syddanmark

Jan Hedegaard Kronborg

Kandidat

kronborgjan@gmail.com

Hans-Jørgen Jagd

Kandidat

hjj@bolig-tech.dk

61303208

Ove Kjær Kristensen

Kandidat

ovekjkristensen@gmail.com

40841082

Gorm Dalgaard

Kandidat

Birgitte Millung

Kandidat

birgitte.millung@alternativet.dk

22335056

Andreas Lund Andersen

Kandidat

ala@rsyd.dk

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

line.gessoe@alternativet.dk

Region Sjælland

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Region Hovedstaden

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julie.herdal.molbech@alternativet.dk

50520615

Pernille Schnoor

Kandidat

pernille.schnoor@ft.dk

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Tue Boje Folden

Kandidat

digterkongen@hotmail.com

22858149

Martin Schepelern

Kandidat

martin.schepelern@alternativet.dk

Martin Kjærulff

Kandidat

40343468

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Theis Liebach Smedegaard

Kandidat

theis.smedegaard@alternativet.dk

30258294