Regionsrådskandidater

Dette er Alternativets regionrådskandidater.

Region Nordjylland

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Per Alstrup

Kandidat

per.alstrup@alternativet.dk

29131214

Christian Johnson

Kandidat

hobrosvoem@gmail.com

28693537

Louise Ursell-Smith

Kandidat

louise.ursell-smith@alternativet.dk

42402164

Region Midtjylland

Børge Sejersen Sommer

Kandidat

Region Syddanmark

Gorm Dalgaard

Kandidat

Ove Kjær Kristensen

Kandidat

ovekjkristensen@gmail.com

40841082

Jan Hedegaard Kronborg

Kandidat

kronborgjan@gmail.com

Andreas Lund Andersen

Kandidat

ala@rsyd.dk

Birgitte Millung

Kandidat

birgitte.millung@alternativet.dk

22335056

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

offline@email.dk

Region Sjælland

Theresa Dall Helth

Kandidat

theresa.helth@alternativet.dk

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Region Hovedstaden

Pernille Schnoor

Kandidat

pernille.schnoor@ft.dk

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julie.herdal.molbech@alternativet.dk

50520615

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Tue Boje Folden

Kandidat

digterkongen@hotmail.com

22858149

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Theis Liebach Smedegaard

Kandidat

theis_007@hotmail.com

30258294

Martin Schepelern

Kandidat

martin.schepelern@alternativet.dk

Martin Kjærulff

Kandidat

40343468

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203