Europaparlaments-kandidater

Her finder du Alternativets Europaparlamentskandidater

Annette Schneider Nielsen

Kandidat

a.schneider.dk@gmail.com

Børge Sejersen Sommer

Kandidat

sommer@post1.tele.dk

40123674

Esben Ingerslev

Kandidat

esben.ingerslev@gmail.com

40450077

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Pavia Jacobsen

Kandidat

pavia@elcer.eu

22987798

Rasmus Nordqvist

Kandidat

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Sadi Tekelioglu

Kandidat

sadi.tekelioglu@gmail.com

26819554

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082