Europaparlaments-kandidater

Her finder du Alternativets Europaparlamentskandidater

Rasmus Nordqvist

Kandidat

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082

Sadi Tekelioglu

Kandidat

sadi.tekelioglu@gmail.com

26819554

Esben Ingerslev

Kandidat

esben.ingerslev@gmail.com

40450077

Pavia Jacobsen

Kandidat

pavia@elcer.eu

22987798

Børge Sejersen Sommer

Kandidat

sommer@post1.tele.dk

40123674

Jørn Hjulgaard Grønkjær Jensen

Kandidat

jgroenkjaer@gmail.com

24620266